The Texas Instruments - Crammed Into Infinity – 1991 - US - Indie Rock - CD - flac - Rockville - ROCK-6058-2


1 Crammed Into Infinity
2 Don't Force Me (To Force You)
3 Hanging By A Thread
4 Standing Here Wondering Which Way To Go
5 World's Gotten Smaller
6 Walking Question Mark
7 Big White Horse
8 She's Not Free
9 Decade Of Denial
10 Over Before It Started

Another excellent album, the third of this band, released only in CD format, I've never seen this on the web either. Recommended for those who love a slightly different rock from the usual routine.

rawkin' dog


  1. my own cd rip - flac!29BQgAbD!aST-pZcza5BUfkVUk0b7ctXqDjqnKMRwSKSVRpjBhvE

  2. Awesome band!!!
    Many thanks for sharing!

    1. true! I'm happy for you, sooner or later I will post the first and second album

  3. Loved it. Many thanks for the introduction

  4. Respostas
    1. Well! Sooner or later I will also post the first two vinyls!


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas