Pular para o conteúdo principal



Lipstick Killers (The) - Mesmerizer - 1984 reissue Closer Records - CL 0037 - 1985 (Powerful Australian Garage Punk accidentally recorded live on cassette L.A. Nov. '81)

Punk band from Sydney, Australia formed around 1978 from the ashes of The Psycho Surgeons.

There are very few reviews on the web but this (www.debaser.it/lipstick-killers/mesmerizer/recensione), in Italian (but with Google's translator ...), is really perfect!

This miraculous recovery of a cassette recorded live at L.A.In Novemnre 1981, it allows us to enjoy 12 rock songs of rare and wild beauty, one of the best products of what I call ozrock, the Australian rock from 1977 to 1988, which provided us with dozens of inestimable gems.
Let this band know about rockers, you will be eternally grateful!

Dedicated to my dear friend Ginger!

my own vinyl rip 16-48

Últimas postagens

Love - Love Live (1982 us, brilliant classic/psychedelic rock) vinyl rip, Flac

Beggars Banquet - Hard Treatment (1976 japan, stupendous hard/heavy psychedelic/garage rock) vinyl rip AIFF lossless

Phantom - The Lost Album (1973 us, great psychedelic rock - vinyl rip - ) Flac

Brunning Sunflower Blues Band - Bullen St. Blues (1968) + Trackside Blues (1969) [uk, brilliant blues rock] 2 on 1 CD, Flac

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Maiden of the Cancer Moon (1968 us, superb psychedelic/blues rock) vinyl rip, Flac

Alexander's Timeless Bloozband - Alexander's Timeless Bloozband (1967 us, fantastic psychedelic/blues-rock) vinyl rip, AIFF lossless

Phafner - Overdrive (1971 us, great hard/psychedelic blues-rock - Akarma reissue, 2 bonus) vinyl rip, Flac 24-bit

The Savage Resurrection - The Savage Resurrection (1968 us, fantastic psychedelic rock - 03 bonus tracks) Flac

Stray - Stray (1970 uk, splendid hard/psychedelic rock) Flac, vinyl rip 24-bit

Detroit with Micth Ryder - Detroit (1971, fantastic hard/blues rock - Akarma reissue) Wav