The Chesterfield King - Stop! - 1985 - US - Garage Rock - vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac - Mirror Records Inc. - Mirror 10


A1 Stop 2:01
Written-By – Dave Schmuck
A2 It's Alright 2:10
A3 I Cannot Find Her 2:06
A4 Cry Your Eyes Out 2:28
A5 You Belong To Me 2:04
A6 Say You're Mine 1:45
B1 She Told Me Lies 2:13
B2 Fight Fire 2:08
Written-By – Rann Wild, Toby Green (3)
B3 I Don't Know Why 2:34
B4 She's Got No Time 1:57
B5 My Canary Is Yellow 1:42
Written-By – Namelosers, Urban Lasson
B6 Bad Woman 2:13
Written-By – Dave Stevenson (2)

Track A1 originally performed by The Burgundy Runn - 1967
Track B2 originally performed by The Golliwogs - 1966
Track B5 originally performed by Namelosers - 1965 (titled But I'm So Blue)
Track B6 originally performed by The Fallen Angels - 1970 - Recorded in 1966

The second album by The Chesterfield Kings consists of 8 original songs and 4 covers, of which I corrected, in the txt file, the inaccuracies of Discogs and specified the original authors and band, as I had done for the first LP of the band.

The first was more fascinating, but I would say that this is their masterpiece.

Great, huge The Chesterfield Kings!

rawkin' dog


  1. my own vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac!ylh0FCYZ!Mji3cfA6IOfMVqgWzjP8Kg8gdNM4N2uznD8fEjahQZI

  2. Respostas
    1. I am pleased to! Here's also the first one:, think Greg P revost told me they can't reprint them for copyright stories


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas