The Dukes - Get The Dukes - 1991 - Excellent Garage Rock - vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac - Mystery Scene Records - MS 1005


A1 Rosalyn 2:19
Written-By – Farley*, Duncan*
A2 Somebody I Know 2:17
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
A3 We'll Be Together 2:34
Written-By – Taylor*, May*
A4 The Old Hangman Is Dead 2:46
Written-By – Kentuckys*
A5 You're On My Mind 3:02
Written-By – Wood*
A6 I Got Something To Say 2:20
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
B1 It Would Have Been In Vain 3:01
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
B2 I'll Come Back 3:04
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
B3 Bad Guy Indeed 3:35
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
B4 Roadrunner 3:07
Written-By – McDaniel*
B5 Something On My Mind 3:20
Written-By – The Dukes (2)
B6 Sticks And Stones 2:20
Written-By – Titus Turner

As often happens with certain good bands, we have lost track of them. To this category of unfortunate musicians belong the Germans The Dukes authors of 3 singles, a cassette and this excellent album, where covers alternate with originals and the latter, as almost always happens with the garage groups eighty / ninety, are the highlights of the'album, relegating the covers to pure fun in tribute to their predecessors of the sixties.

A great job!

Dedicated to Little Devil

rawkin' dog


  1. my own vinyl rip - 16-48 - Flac!i8JR3RSL!8-X0K-ltar1gwB5dgaGsSTVBYfj3mgkvw4WENKGBy-M

  2. Excellent share !! Thanks a lot for this fantastic band from my home. I've never get hold of this platter before.


Postar um comentário