Levee Camp Moan - same (1969, UK, Bluesrock, Audio Archives CDrip, single wav + cue, log, artwork)

Heavy Blues with feeling from this UK band who were popular regulars on the UK gig circuit. This album is from 1969 and captures a raw yet energetic sound, with some fine lead guitar by Ian Campbell and male/female lead vocals.

01. Walking By Myself
02. Flood In Houston
03. Damp
04. Mr Backlash
05. Sweet Little Angel
06. Linin' Track
07. Disgusted Of North Acton
08. I Just Can't Keep From Crying
09. Levee Camp Boogie
10. Whiskey Tumble

Levee Camp Moan:
Dave Stubbs - Bass
Malcolm Ashmore - Drums
Ian Campbell - Guitar
Frank Woodward - Harmonica, Vocals
Sal Bristow - Vocals

Levee Camp Moan - 1969 - Whisky Tumble

 [Rip and Scans by gigic2255]

Link:   471 mb/file



  1. Thank you very much for the new link and the album!

  2. Hello MusicLover,

    Big thank you for the new file... you are really kind.

    By the way, I love your Blog and coming daily to it... looking what the news are.
    Again thanks and nice greetings from Germany

  3. can you please reup this wonderful album?
    thanks !!!.

  4. Hello, would you be so kind to provide a new link to this album? It looks like it is 1993 reissue isn't it? I'd really love to hear it! Remaster copy from 2002 i found sounds too rough.



Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas