The Prime Movers - Matters Of Time - 1985 - US - Garage Rock, Punk - vinyl rip - 16-49 - flac - Closer Records – CL 0059 - 1986



A1 Where We All Come From 2:58
A2 Something Called Time 3:24
A3 (Come To) Where It's At 3:37
Written-By – Richard Haughey
B1 Smash The Mirror 2:54
B2 She'll Never Know 3:01
B3 Any Body Can 3:43

I've always loved the mini LP format, often used by garage bands of the eighties, about twenty minutes. without unnecessary filler as happened for example in all the albums of The Beatles in the sixties ...
A true masterpiece of garage rock!
A band that undoubtedly deserved the honors of the chronicle and instead has remained in limbo and very few remember them ..., even on YouTube no one claims the copyright!
I only add that their (Come To) Where It's At was part of volume 2 of Battle Of The Garages of 1984, a series that sooner or later ... I will post on the blog.

Dig it!
rawkin' dog


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas