Toad (4) - Rarities - CD - 1992 - Switzerland - Hard Rock - flac - Aurophon - CD AU 32111


1 Rockin' & Lovin' 3:51
2 Slow Down 2:52
3 Behind The Wheels 3:36
4 I Ain't Got Time 3:16
5 Everybody's Baby 4:14
6 Makin' Groupies Happy 2:10
7 Tonight 4:05
8 Baby You 3:26
9 Makin' You Feel Right 2:59
10 Music 3:45
11 I Got Enough Of You 2:38
12 Purple Haze
Music By, Lyrics By – Jimi Hendrix
13 Usin' My Life 3:04
14 Gimme Little Money 2:28

An interesting collection for this excellent band, here in the hard rock / glam version, a pity that the recording dates are not known.

A record that in my opinion deserves more than a listen.


rawkin' dog


  1. my own cd rip - flac!e0pGFSrS!0K3S1_0RJw3T263CqDXRrC31kflt5BUaUuvUUOoQjSU

  2. Thanks so much, rd!! I am a huge fan of Toad. :D

  3. hi

    do u want to exchange blog links?

    my site is:

    if u decide to add me to your bloglist I will see in my stats and add u to my bloglist..

    no probs if u dont want to.

    1. willingly but:

      Connection not protected
      The security of your connection is reduced. Criminals can attempt to steal your data from the website. You are advised to leave this website.



      Invalid name of certificate. Either the name is not on the allowed list, or was explicitly excluded. View certificate

      I understand the risks and wish to continue

  4. Respostas
    1. I don't understand why I don't get your comments, boh, I'm getting you the second CD of Woodcocks


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas