The Darkside - Psychedelicise Suburbia (Live Recordings) - 1991 - vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac - Acid Ray Productions - Dark 2


A1 Guitar Voodoo
A2 She Don't Come
A3 Are You For Real
A4 Spend Some Time
A5 Love In A Burning Universe
B1 Highrise Love
B2 Good For Me
B3 Sweet Vibrations
B4 Soul Deep
B5 Theme 91

If you like live psychedelic rock played and recorded very well, this is definitely for you!

Try it!

rawkin' dog


  1. my own vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac!OpRmwDyR!m7gDHX8WQTBIddhgNh5pmgoE4gg4Bn8GOqS-teioLOA

    1. So cool... so many thanks for this and all the other goodies.
      Fantastic blog.
      Nice greetings from Germany.


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas