Musique - Keep On Jumpin' - 1978 - Electronic, Funk / Soul, Disco - vinyl - 16-48 flac - Musart - EDI 60452


A1 - Musique - Keep On Jumpin' = Sigue Saltando 5:48
Written-By – Ken Morris
A2 - Musique - Summer Love = Amor De Verano 7:53
Written-By – Christine Wiltshire
B1 - Musique - In The Bush = El Arbusto 8:15
Written-By – Sandy Cooper
B2 - Musique - Summer Love Theme = Amor De Verano (Instrumental) 7:59
Written-By – Christine Wiltshire

I realized that this album, one of the great masterpieces of music, hasn't been reissued since 1997, but it was a shitty CD, unlistenable for me, a shame because it contained 6 excellent bonuses, like the 1992 CD, which it certainly sounded very good but I can't find it on the web..., so I decided to delight my friends with this wonder!

rawkin' dog



  1. my own vinyl rip - 16-48 - flac

  2. Excellent! I don't have this, it was time for some funk. Thanks rawkin' dog.

    1. Careful now, "this funk is habit-formin'" as they say. I like your style rawkin' dog! Thank You!!!

    2. Thank you very much! I love funk disco, I love dancing, during the day I almost always listen to this genre, at home much more rock.


Postar um comentário

Postagens mais visitadas